over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

High dose Proviron

knucklehed

Featured Member / Kilo Klub
Featured Member
Kilo Klub Member
Registered
Proviron is a great compound in my book. I normally use 50mg/day on any cycle etc. I have ran 100 for short periods. Probably not long enough to really notice a difference.
Anyway a good friend of mine, who is also on this board and a client of Farrah is running 200mg/day now. He has gradually increased him from 50 and is now at 200mg.
I am interested in experiences with using proviron in higher doses like this. I haven't heard much about using it this way.
Any experience or commentary?

I have some experience with near 200 a day of provirion. For me it was more of a bump in my mood and libido. Maybe more vascularity. I don't believe I saw much fat loss or strength increase. I noticed it caused significant backne so I stopped it for the past year. A few weeks ago I threw on 50mg. So far I feel good, no significant sides.

I would guess BP may elevate as a DHT? I didn't see that myself.

Bottom line, I'm not sure what 200 will do for you vs. 50mg, isn't there an alledged desensitation with this stuff? I got a D in Chemistry. Really. And 200mg a day isn't inexpensive. Although TKL has it cheap. But I don't think there will be much feedback on it tho'.

I have some experience with near 200 a day of provirion. For me it was more of a bump in my mood and libido. Maybe more vascularity. I don't believe I saw much fat loss or strength increase. I noticed it caused significant backne so I stopped it for the past year. A few weeks ago I threw on 50mg. So far I feel good, no significant sides.

Bottom line, I'm not sure what 200 will do for you vs. 50mg, isn't there an alledged desensitation with this stuff? I got a D in Chemistry. Really. And 200mg a day isn't inexpensive. Although TKL has it cheap. But I don't think there will be much feedback on it tho'.