YMSGIF210x65-Banner
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

THE ROAD TO MY PRO CARD. POWERED BY PHARMACOM, MAO, & ASHOP...

megarips250

Registered
Whats up everybody!

This past Saturday (8/19/17) I won my class and was chosen as overall champion in mens classic physique. Nationally qualified and eager to make my way through the ranks I have developed a game plan for my off season regimen to bring home the W and get my pro card. :headbang:

26.. Have been a body building enthusiast since I was 15. I have over 6 years of experience with AAS, HGH, and Peptide use. I have been training very seriously for about 2 years and learned the most this year. Contest prep showed me the importance of being regimented, diet, nutrition timing, training intensity and much more valuable information.

Recently had my blood work done on this past Monday. RBC, Hematocrit , Lipids, Enzymes, E2, etc all came back g2g.

Why am I doing a log?

I would appreciate the Veterans and members on this site to guide me along the path...I'm always ready to put in the work and self educate but I'm open to expanding my horizons and taking others experiences and thoughts into account.

My Chosen Sponsors.

Went with:

PHARMACOM LABS for Test Base (PharmaTest 100 Amps), Tren Base (PharmaTren 50 10Ml), and Injectable Anadrol (PharmaOxy 50 10ml)

MAO for Bold300, Tren Ace, Winstrol, Aromasin, Var, and Halotestin. They have had great feedback and have good prices.

ASHOP for Test Prop, Deca, and wintrol suspension.

Synthetek for Synthetine and Syntheselen

Also using Mk677 and Huperzine A as my HGH and Novolin R as my insulin.

Stats....

Weight: 205lbs
Bodyfat: Sub 10%
Height: 5ft 11
Arms: 20 Tensed but un pumped and 21 when pumped

Diet.

350 Grams of Protein as my daily intake. 200 Grams of carbs to start with then slowly taper up to find my sweet spot. 50-60 grams of Fat coming from Steak, bison, or whole egg meals to start and will slowly taper up to find the sweet spot.