over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Babby's first cycle

Iliftthingsupanddown

Newbies
Hey guys,
So this is my first post and I'm a novice when it comes to steroids, but you guys seem very knowledgeable when it comes to this stuff, so I was hoping you could point me in the right direction.

Stats:
6'3"
90 kg
8% bf
190 kg squat

I want to be quite minimalist on my first cycle and just from doing some research, I've come up with a rough plan. (Don't lay into me if this seems like a shit cycle, as I said I'm very new to this stuff)

275mg of test e a week for 8 weeks (do I inject only once every week?)
Followed by 4 weeks of PCT-
Week one 40mg nolva ed
Week two 40mg nolva ed
Week three 20mg nolva ed
Week four 20mg nolva ed

Do I need anything on hand if I experience any side effects during cycle? If so, what dosage do I take?

Is it worth kick starting the cycle with dianabol, or since this is my first cycle will I see good gains just with the test?

Hey guys,
So this is my first post and I'm a novice when it comes to steroids, but you guys seem very knowledgeable when it comes to this stuff, so I was hoping you could point me in the right direction.

Stats:
6'3"
90 kg
8% bf
190 kg squat

I want to be quite minimalist on my first cycle and just from doing some research, I've come up with a rough plan. (Don't lay into me if this seems like a shit cycle, as I said I'm very new to this stuff)

275mg of test e a week for 8 weeks (do I inject only once every week?)
Followed by 4 weeks of PCT-
Week one 40mg nolva ed
Week two 40mg nolva ed
Week three 20mg nolva ed
Week four 20mg nolva ed

Do I need anything on hand if I experience any side effects during cycle? If so, what dosage do I take?

Is it worth kick starting the cycle with dianabol, or since this is my first cycle will I see good gains just with the test?

Bump the test up to 500mg, can be done once a week or 250 twice a week.

dbol is ok if you wish.