over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

HELSRL log (Solberg Lab) THERMO BLEND.

VikingLab

Kilo Klub Member
Please welcome Mrs.HELSRL , She will log for us THERMO BLEND x 100 tabs.

Thanks!

Hey everyone, I'm HELSRL, and I'm very new to the forums. First of all, I just want to say a big thanks to VikingLab for giving me the opportunity to test the product. This will be my first time running anything and I'm anxious to try it. I have been training for about 4 years now. In this last year I got married and had a baby (11 months ago). I trained consistently throughout my pregnancy, probably harder than I have ever trained, while taking precautions instructed by my doctor. My husband and I try to stay on the same training protocol, obviously with a few tweaks. My husband (SRLHEL) will be running this trial with me. As far as diet goes, we keep it pretty clean. I will admit that my biggest downfall is diet. I love to train and have no problems with consistency in the gym, I just have a very difficult time forcing myself to meet my macros and stick with our meal plan.
Like I said, our diet does stay pretty clean. We prep our meals together but obviously make portion adjustments to fit our individual macros.

Protocol for the THERMOBLENDS:
Day 1-2 20mcg
Day 3-4 40mcg
Day 5-6 60mcg
Day 7-8 80mcg - this or 60mcg will be my max as I believe it will supply me with the benefits and keep sides to minimum (hopefully)...
Day 8-14 80mcg

*Possible Plans*

I have been considering doing a VAR cycle and may eventually end up adding it but as of now I will only be doing the Thermo Blend.
Var cycle: Start off with 0.5mg every day then ramp up to 10mg per day and look to stick with that for 6-8 weeks, as well as taking NAC for liver support.