over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

legal issues need help!

danzd

Registered
Hey guys, im fairly new the the board and new to "supplements" as well, i have only been using since october of last year. im a trainer at a gym where "meat heads" arn't exactly the clientele, members continue looking the same year after year so i stick out because im contantly looking better. my boss can detect the supplements i take and asked me to stop using or else i will be fired. im training to compete in the next year or 2 so obviously the useage is a must. my question is can she actually fire me for using? i have never brought any items into the gym i work at everything is done on my own time. i feel like it would be deformation of character if she fired me for using, especially since she has no hard evidence and i have a clean police record.

Hey guys, im fairly new the the board and new to "supplements" as well, i have only been using since october of last year. im a trainer at a gym where "meat heads" arn't exactly the clientele, members continue looking the same year after year so i stick out because im contantly looking better. my boss can detect the supplements i take and asked me to stop using or else i will be fired. im training to compete in the next year or 2 so obviously the useage is a must. my question is can she actually fire me for using? i have never brought any items into the gym i work at everything is done on my own time. i feel like it would be deformation of character if she fired me for using, especially since she has no hard evidence and i have a clean police record.

She has evidence now...no?