over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

T400 Pain

chingaling

Registered
Newbies
I've been running cycles for about 15 years now. I grabbed some T400 from a sponsor here on PM in which i just started. I was gonna run 400mg a week spilt into 200mg on Sunday and 200mg on Thursday. This T400 has my delt swollen, red and hot. I'm also starting to run a fever. I just started some oral antibiotics, but may be forced to hit the ER in a few days if this doesn't subside. I have ran crappy QV 250 which has caused a knot, but this 400 is a beast. Is this normal for T400? I know it's more potent, but I would think a 200mg inj (1/2 mil) wouldn't do this. Thoughts?

Last edited:
I've been running cycles for about 15 years now. I grabbed some T400 from a sponsor here on PM in which i just started. I was gonna run 400mg a week spilt into 200mg on Sunday and 200mg on Thursday. This T400 has my delt swollen, red and hot. I'm also starting to run a fever. I just started some oral antibiotics, but may be forced to hit the ER in a few days if this doesn't subside. I have ran crappy QV 250 which has caused a knot, but this 400 is a beast. Is this normal for T400? I know it's more potent, but I would think a 200mg inj (1/2 mil) wouldn't do this. Thoughts?

Sounds like you are sensitive to it. I'd do a quarter cc at a time until your body adjusts.

I've used it and gotten the red and swollen inject site, the fever is normal ur body is trying to fight a foreign object. Why are u taking antibiotics? Relax man ur taking high test shit! And def go into the dr and tell them what happened LOL. Ur going to be fine, if not ur going to die. Either way way u knew the risks of shooting this shit.

There could also be a high concentration of something that causes a reaction in you... could be BA, EO,... maybe something that has not been in other compounds or at least not in the concentration that the T400 has..