YMSGIF210x65-Banner
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

peptides whats the best bang for the buck ?

gearfan

Registered
i am 37 yrs old 6' 2" tall 235 pounds @17% bodyfat.my goal is 250 pounds high quality, vascular @%12 bodyfat or less. i have been training for 20 yrs using traditional sauce for 15 years .i am 2 weeks into 800 migs of test e with 400 migs of deca per week.and i take 1 tab of arimidex eod.i have never used peptides of any type.and would like to get feedback on peptides of choice and wich is the best bang for the buck for quality gains and fat loss. i am looking at ghrp-6 , ghrp-2 , cjc etc.. send me a private message if you prefer..thanks alot everyone for your feed back .

Last edited:
i am 37 yrs old 6' 2" tall 235 pounds @17% bodyfat.my goal is 250 pounds high quality, vascular @%12 bodyfat or less. i have been training for 20 yrs using traditional sauce for 15 years .i am 2 weeks into 800 migs of test e with 400 migs of deca per week..i have never used peptides of any type.and would like to get feedback on peptides of choice and wich is the best bang for the buck for quality gains and fat loss. i am looking at ghrp-6 , ghrp-2 , cjc etc.where is real hgh for the cheapest prices?. send me a private message if you prefer..thanks alot everyone for your feed back .

A turd of a 2nd post wrapped in a pretty lil bow still smells like $hit

Not saying this was your intent, but it is quite reminiscent of the seemingly nice guy that chated me up for 5 minutes while I was pumping gas, only to end the convo by asking for money for booze or drugs or whatever...

Like the format of your post, I didn't respond well to a facade created by a common bum who in the end just wanted money...

BTW, this is source board so just look at all the talk in the sponsors forums for god's sake.

Search and read, Grasshopper...

I don't think he asked bad questions. There are sponsors here that even regular members don't seem to trust. LOL