over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Skin sensitivity

rainbowinthedark

Registered
I started my cycle a few days ago and my upper body has been really sensitive; like it's been rubbed raw. The little chafing of my soft undershirts even bother me a little. It's only my upper body, waist to shoulders - excluding arms.

I've added too many new variables to figure out the cause. It's my first time with var at 40mg day, drol 50mg day, tren 60mg day, gw 5mg day, 25mcg t3 and caber 2x week. I know it's my fault for doing so much at once, i just wasn't expecting the sides I'm getting.

My vertebrae also feel a little sensitive to pain.

Anyone else experience this or have a clue of the cause?

I thought i knew what sides to expect but guess not. Guess it's why it's usually best to keep things simple. On the bright side, i can tell of the synergy of the compounds I'm running. The pumps are INSANE and I'm already seeing strength increase.

Sent from my DROID RAZR using Tapatalk 2

Something is definitely not right. Maybe allergic reaction. But with all the compounds who knows.

Something is definitely not right. Maybe allergic reaction. But with all the compounds who knows.

You'd think if it were a reaction i'd be red, hot, or itchy you know. I'm kind of leaning towards caber for this bc it can cause tingling feeling, though that's not what is exactly happening

Is your skin dry/itchy? That can be an early sign of diabetes.

my knuckles recently got dark, I r read that dark knuckles r an early sign of diabetes also. I started a thread in the peptide section about it. Check it out.

I got a bg meter and all my readings have been normal

Is your skin dry/itchy? That can be an early sign of diabetes.

my knuckles recently got dark, I r read that dark knuckles r an early sign of diabetes also. I started a thread in the peptide section about it. Check it out.

I got a bg meter and all my readings have been normal