over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

HGH Blue tops

matteomonte

Newbies
Hi all, im new here.

I want to start a cycle of HGH, and wanted to know the quality of the blue tops one that oscaro offers, and if the dosages 3UI everyday week on were ok....

thanks for patience, im still a noob here :rolleyes:

It will be fine, just make sure to run it for at least 6 month preferably 12 or so especially at that dose.

Hi all, im new here.

I want to start a cycle of HGH, and wanted to know the quality of the blue tops one that oscaro offers, and if the dosages 3UI everyday week on were ok....

thanks for patience, im still a noob here :rolleyes:

dosage is dependant on what you're trying achieve goal wise.

well im 17 years old atm so I dont wanna take 2 much hgh cause I think my body is already producing much at my age.

im 177cms x 72kg

my goal would me to burn some fat and build up some muscles, not 2 much thought...

well im 17 years old atm so I dont wanna take 2 much hgh cause I think my body is already producing much at my age.

im 177cms x 72kg

my goal would me to burn some fat and build up some muscles, not 2 much thought...

you dont need hgh.

cant really be much clearer than that.

17 is way to young. you already stated your body is producing a stupid amount at your age.

HGH isn't a godsend answer to bodyfat loss and the gains you will have in mind for muscle growth dont actually come from hgh itself.

you need to step back, look at your diet and training then get to a point where you physically cant get any better. then and only then can you LOOK at whether its a good step for you. even then it might not be the answer.

how do i know? because I started it all at the same age as you and I clearly didnt need to do it and regret it now as I could have bettered myself and instead will never realise my full natural potential.