over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Issues on GHRP-6

Mrevis

Newbies
I recently started GHRP-6 this past week at 100mcg before bed. I woke up feeling little drowsy, weak in the knees, can't sleep at all, and my mood went to shit since then. I also feel like I have more brain fog too.

I felt like this right after the first day on it. I am currently on thyroid medication so I'm not sure if GHRP-6 causes any thyroid issues?

What would cause this and how can it be fixed?

Get a glucometer and check your levels 20-min after injection.

Get a glucometer and check your levels 20-min after injection.

Then what do I do from there? If my blood sugar is high or low what do I do to get around this problem?

Not really familiar with issues with GHRP-6 and high and low glucose levels so if you can fill me in that would be greatly appreciated.

Sorry I'm fairly new with using this stuff.

I've only taken one shot which was 3 days ago and stopped after that shot to figure out what was wrong. I still feel this way 3 days later.

If its too high(i.e over 110-120 after 3-hours of not eating carbs)-then either stop,lower the dose or do it during the day w/insulin,if its too low-then eat some carbs after 15min. of taking it.

A couple of things...

I have to believe that your symptoms and your GHRP-6 usage are totally unrelated....unless what you took wasn't GHRP-6. You still have these same symptoms 3 days after taking, what I assume was, no more than 200mcg of GHRP-6? If you had these symptoms 3 hours after taking it, I would be more apt to think it was related. That one injection you took is long gone after a few hours, much less 3 days.