over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Riptropin questionable?

buckshank

Newbies
Have been using Riptropin for 6 months now first batch was righteous even at 2iu ed. Reorder larger amount (900) and now it does not dissolve instantly and at 3iu ed I am unsure if it's effective or not. Any one else experiencing mixed results?

bump, i would like to hear more input concerning this...

No probs

Huh. I have been running rips for four-six months (maybe more or maybe less....terrible memory!) at a doseage ranging from 6-10 ius ed. The usual sides developed, but have subsided somewhat. But, I will say that I don't notice any potency differences....and as for the "not dissolving instantly" thing...99% of my vial dissolves immediately. There are usually a few dots at the bottom that take a second or two to dissolve which I have always just attributed to the vial being cold/sedentary (as I have noticed this with greens/blues as well).
I know this though, several of my buddies who are using bacteriostatoc water with sodium chloridehave said (and shown me) that there blues/greens/rips take waaaay longer to dissolve. I know that regular bac water is getting harder to find....so I don't know if maybe you ch GED bac water? Anywho I love the rips, but if someone has info otherwise by all means count me in-

I recently ordered some dvds from riptropin and have to say i am not impressed with his communication. It was good up until i placed and order . I sent funds and havent heard from him since.

Agreed...