over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

newbie here needing advice

sf6400

Newbies
hi my name is spencer and im 20 6' 310 lbs and today i started using pure solutions igf and i wanted to know if its good to start with cuz it was a gift and im trying to get big for Halloween. been power lifting for 5 1/2 years and doing mass workout for 6 weeks with cardio and been using epi plex for 2 weeks. so any tips would be helpful

yes

i will give you a tip

go back and read every single thread on this board
then.....after three years come back and think about
posting another thread

:)

Big for halloween ? Your 310 F*&%ing pounds ??? Sounds like your already big

im chubby though i wanna lose the 60 lbs of fat i got and throw on some more mass

dude i post the thread so i can get information specific for me and im a little lazy lol

sorry to say this bro but that ethic wont get you anywhere and being able to admit that to a bunch of guys that are serious about what they do is another thing altogether . just search this board and think about what your posting

i was kidding! but seriously thanks for answering my questions so well. i think i know everything i need to know about how good the product sitting next to me is and wut i need to take with it laladadala......... doesnt the term newbie mean i have no idea wut im doing with this stuff in my hands. now i go to ask a question (cuz i did look around fyi) and instead of wasting time trying to find the answer i would ask a question to the elders. yes certainly the ppl on here who know all of these things would be kind enough to answer my question, as obvious to them as it may be, so i dont spend countless hours on the internet trying to find the answer like a blind guy riding a motorcycle on the interstate and start working hard quickly toward achieving the gains i want to make that i spend all those grinding hours in the gym for.....prick