over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Bitcoin for Dummies needed....maybe I’m just an idiot

wordomr

Verified Customer
Registered
Verified Customer
I must be WAY behind on the times, but seems like more sponsors are wanting bitcoin payments and I have No f*cking clue what to do or where to start

I’ve tried to search the board and seen names like Coinbase (with mixed reviews) and LocalBitcoins, some using the wallet and purchasing the same app while other have two separate apps?

Any recommendations or advice for a complete newbie? What to do? What NOT to do?

Which apps / sites do you use and why? Are they safe? Require I’d? Can you purchase with a gift debit card or does it have to be linked to a bank account?

Sorry for all the questions but this is Greek to me.

I am new to this kinda, i bought my first Bitcoin May 15. But i started out with Coinbase. It is super easy to use and purchases are almost instant from your checking account.

I recommend upgrading to Coinbase PRO. Fees are super tiny. A $1000 purchase costs $2.50.

I have also used Abra. That is good to use and with super low fees but they also get you on the up-spread when you buy/sell.

anasci has a crypto forum over there that has sticky threads explaining everything you need to know.

anasci has a crypto forum over there that has sticky threads explaining everything you need to know.

This and keep in mind on some exchanges if they find you are doing illegally activity, they can freeze your accounts. Best to buy the BTC on an exchange, transfer to an anonymous wallet and buy from there.

Last edited:
Cash app for Android -just used this a month ago to pay a source for the first time.
All in one app that lets buy Bitcoin and send it to the source address- very easy to set up just have to wait a couple days for them to varify your info.
Not sure if it's on Apple

Cash app or localbitcoins is my vote, cash app is really easy