over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Astragalus

69cyclerider

Verified Customer / Kilo Klub
Kilo Klub Member
Registered
Verified Customer
After reading Dante Trudel's ( DOGGCRAPP) post about Astragalus for kidney repair, I decided to try it since I've been leaking protein into my urine since 2010 or before. After starting Jan 15th with 4 grams a day ( 2 morn 2 night) I up'ed it to 8 grams split. Went and had bloodwork done yesterday and my kidney function is perfect with no leaking protein. I even up'd my protein intake about the same time also.

Thank you Dante Trudel for unknowingly fixing me !!!!!!

After reading Dante Trudel's ( DOGGCRAPP) post about Astragalus for kidney repair, I decided to try it since I've been leaking protein into my urine since 2010 or before. After starting Jan 15th with 4 grams a day ( 2 morn 2 night) I up'ed it to 8 grams split. Went and had bloodwork done yesterday and my kidney function is perfect with no leaking protein. I even up'd my protein intake about the same time also.

This is great and I am happy for you. It would help if you didn't leave out details like which brand you used and any other pertinent info you may have missed. Great job.

I am using NOW brand 500mg caps brand along with NOW or LE Pycnogenol at 300mg (pre Wo and bed)

Thanks for sharing, and that is pretty amazing news. Ive been using 1,000 mg daily ever since dante wrote about it.

To anyone who has used astragalus to improve kidney function; did it hold and remain improved after discontinuing use or did you go back to baseline?

thank you..

^^^thanks for taking the time to post this brother!!
..always great to get this kind of "first hand" experience

very happy to hear of your personal health improvement ..+this is certainly some great news for the community

Glad I could help 69. Good to hear.