over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Transitioning from pharma GH to generics

mementomori515

Registered
I've been using 2iu of serostim for the past two years more or less. I can't compare it to anything else as it was my first and only experience with GH. The benefits were fairly typical--mild fat loss, improved sleep quality, recovery, skin complexion. I did not notice any bloating or undesirable water retention.

My financials have since changed and it's now silly for me to be dropping $300/month on what some might describe as trivial effects. I can buy a 100iu kit of mauve tops (similar to black tops) for $200 from my AAS dealer, and am wondering if it's worth pulling the trigger. I know this particular generic tests well, but just how much am I going to have to dose to achieve similar blood levels? If I need 4iu of mauve tops to replicate 2iu serostim, then it hardly seems worth it, given the kits are 20% smaller as well. Another worry is bloat. Was miraculous to me that I never bloated on serostim. Even creatine gives me chipmunk face. And I understand generics are much worse in this regard because of certain water retaining additives.

Would greatly appreciate all opinions and insight.

Well with the plan you laid out it actually would cost you $100 more to run the generics. If you’re running pharma for only $300 a month I think you’re looking in the wrong place to save money and if it’s simply become too much you should think about just dropping GH entirely especially if it’s trivial effects to you.

IMO, running 2IU/day of the seros is no better than running 2IU/day of the Mauve tops. I've run the seros before and did not find them any better than the quality generics. The mauves, blacks and greys that come from the quality guys are all equivalent.

Bloat is minor. You may get a small amount of bloat on 2IU/day of the generic, but it will be mild, and will dissipate in several weeks.