over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Primo And Lowering of T-Levels

1bigpapapump1

Verified Customer
Registered
So i just had some blood work done and was surprised to see my t levels so low. I have been running 400 - 500 mgs of Primo a week alongside with my trt amount of test cyp @ 100 mgs a week. I have been running the primo for approx 2 months. And 2 weeks ago I recently just added some tren E at 150 mgs.

Needless to say i am stopping the primo and tren to get my LDL and HDL numbers squared away. Will be using the methods that Dante has suggested on his IG page.

NOTE*** Normally at 100 mgs a week of Test cyp i sit around 725 ng/dl.

I guess the moral of my story is i had no damn clue that primo would lower my T levels so much. :banghead:

Attachments

• Opera Snapshot_2019-05-16_012802_www.ultalabtests.com.png
    Opera Snapshot_2019-05-16_012802_www.ultalabtests.com.png
    33 KB · Views: 84
  • Opera Snapshot_2019-05-16_012835_www.ultalabtests.com.png
    Opera Snapshot_2019-05-16_012835_www.ultalabtests.com.png
    36.4 KB · Views: 74
That's interesting! Hopefully someone with way more knowledge about this than either of us will chime in with some thoughts cuz I have no clue. But I'm certainly interested because I've mapped out my summer run which is gonna be TRT test cyp at 140/week along with Primo E at 350-400/week. Quick question...was the test cyp prescription or UGL? And was it the same stuff you've been running in the past when you had bloodwork pulled and test level was 725?