YMSGIF210x65-Banner
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Did any of you average looking guys date a female bodybuilder? How did it go?

TheAnabolicFreak

Registered
From the time I was 16 till about 34 I was huge into bodybuilding and size. After seeing the deaths of so many of my idols and finding a great career in the car business as a sales manager I switched to a trt regimen and started going to the gym only 2 times a week or so. Without all the gear, less training and eating more like a normal person if you look at me today you probably tell I work out but I am far from a bodybuilder with my belly where you cant see any abs and I am healthier, happier and much better off financially than I was 10 years ago as a broke bodybuilder.

A couple weeks ago I see this chick on plenty of fish where I could tell she was larger than a regular fit girl. Im not talking Ms Olympia muscles but enough to get a couple of extra glances on her muscularity if you see her. Started talking to her and found out she never competed and is a personal trainer. She doesnt have any of the usual virilization symtoms that I am used to seeing on pro female bodybuilders and she has a very feminine face and voice. I live in south florida and most of the women I have been with in my past have hispanic. Usually big natural boobs, big ass and thighs and I guess I have liked the extra cushion for the pushin. I have never dated anyone in the fitness industry before. I really like this girl's personality and I saw her naked on facetime but this is completely new to me. Have any of you average guys with a dad body dated a girl like that. If so how was it? Any advice?

I don’t get it what advice are you looking for? Is she not a chick or something because she works out? You guys share a hobby, enjoy that part and don’t treat her any differently than you would any other girl.

Kinda sounds like you’re insecure about it, if so don’t waste your time because it will be a disaster.