over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Primo weight gain

Brickshthouse79

Registered
Stats:
39 yrs old
252 lbs
12% bf
Training for 20 yrs but ive had several breaks of a year or more along the way. Last May I started training again and I have been tracking my diet daily for 6 months.

Im 5 weeks into a mild cycle of test cyp 250mg (trt dose is 100, so 2.5x normal) and primo 800mg/week. Note its my first time on primo. I dont think I can post the brand but if a mod says otherwise ill add it.

Now my diet hasnt been great (a little too much sodium and fat) but not awful either - hitting my macros daily. The part id like input on is that Im up 10lbs in that time and strength is improving each workout. Ive always read that primo is slow acting and gentle so im surprised by the gains in a pretty short period.

1 of my vials wqs from a company that I dont think exists any longer and based on how I felt after using it im sure it was EQ - so I can almost write off 1 week. The rest has been free of sides. No pip so its not prop, easy to load in 25 guage, def not EQ or tren. From those that have used primo in the 600+mg/week dose does this weight gain seem reasonable?

All in all im pleased with the results so far and look forward to another 11 weeks of it.

Stats:
39 yrs old
252 lbs
12% bf
Training for 20 yrs but ive had several breaks of a year or more along the way. Last May I started training again and I have been tracking my diet daily for 6 months.

Im 5 weeks into a mild cycle of test cyp 250mg (trt dose is 100, so 2.5x normal) and primo 800mg/week. Note its my first time on primo. I dont think I can post the brand but if a mod says otherwise ill add it.