over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Life Update Log

slesh

Registered
Hey Bros,

I haven't been active for a while so I figured I'd share a little life update and hopefully provide some worthwhile advice to the youngins on this board. I'm 34 years old and have been on self prescribed TRT for 10 straight years. Never missed a week of at least 125mgs of Test. I was a chubby kid and very insecure growing up. Always had a ton of friends but never comfortable on the inside and especially when it came to girls. When I was a junior in high school I ran my first cycle of Sust 250. This is basically when the internet first started blowing up but the access to quality gear and information was no where to what it is today. So of course I did everything wrong and eventually shut myself down. Fast forward a few years after college and I started lifting again. Couldn't put on size, no sex drive, tired all the time, all the signs of low T. I went to the doc and my total Test came back at 190. He wanted to get me on Clomid and HCG for 6 months before prescribing TRT. I basically told him to go fuck off and began my own journey. I then spent the next 7-8 years blasting and cruising. Experimenting on my body, trying all the hormones, getting physique style lean at some points and then Deca marshmallow big at others. I never competed. This was always just for me as I love the challenge of setting goals and achieving them (and of course trying to get more puss).