over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

taking a personal loan

qbkilla

Kilo Klub Member
Registered
Has anyone ever taken one?

My situation, My car is about to hit 60k miles and be out of warranty. For $2k, it can be extended another 40k (total 100,000 miles).

I want to extend the warranty just in case something goes wrong, I will be covered.

Do i go get the loan through the dealer, or try and get it from the bank? If i go to the bank, do i tell them this is what its for, or should i say im starting a business or buying furnature for a new apartment?

Not sure they would want to give a loan for the reason im asking. And any idea how long a loan will give me to pay back, and what the interest rate would be (or what should i look for)?

Never taken a personal loan before so im new to this

Getting a loan, from a bank, depends on your credit score and debt to income ratio...the reason is irrelevant.

Sent from my RM-917_nam_usa_100 using Tapatalk

As a general rule, extended warranties are not worth it. Especially if you are paying interest on a loan.

In stead try and build up a little cushion in your savings for suck things.

Has anyone ever taken one?

My situation, My car is about to hit 60k miles and be out of warranty. For $2k, it can be extended another 40k (total 100,000 miles).

I want to extend the warranty just in case something goes wrong, I will be covered.

Do i go get the loan through the dealer, or try and get it from the bank? If i go to the bank, do i tell them this is what its for, or should i say im starting a business or buying furnature for a new apartment?

Not sure they would want to give a loan for the reason im asking. And any idea how long a loan will give me to pay back, and what the interest rate would be (or what should i look for)?

Never taken a personal loan before so im new to this

As a general rule, extended warranties are not worth it. Especially if you are paying interest on a loan.