over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Any ideas on where to look for a job?

bananas007

Kilo Klub Member
Registered
I have a bachelors in molecular and cellular biology and just about to graduate with an MD. However instead of going into residency I am taking a year off to take care of some personal stuff. I have some hefty student loans so need a good decent job. Do you guys have any suggestions where I can look for a job where my degrees will be appreciated and pay is good.
Thanks

If your in the states. There is a security company that sells ADT. You will do installs and upsell the customer while your there. The pay is pretty good. Some guys making $100,000-$150,000+. You use your own car. They pay mileage. Paid training

Selling home alarms wouldn't be the first thing that comes to mind as my next 6 figure income. I'm just saying.

I used to work at a college and most of the students that had a BS in Biology (all kinds) usually ended up having to get their Masters in something else.

Its tough out there.

Good Luck

pharm or medical sales. Pharm usually wants hot chicks but i know a few guys in medical sales and they make a lot. All want degrees in bio.

pharm or medical sales. Pharm usually wants hot chicks but i know a few guys in medical sales and they make a lot. All want degrees in bio.
Or previous sales experience. At least the reps I talked to when I used to work around them told me that. They start at around 80,000 a year.

med sales rep, teaching, pharma companies
99% require a bachelors degree in some medical related field..ie biology ect. Its not true companies "Prefer" hot women. There are labor laws against such things.

99% require a bachelors degree in some medical related field..ie biology ect. Its not true companies "Prefer" hot women. There are labor laws against such things.