over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Meet Prep - New to Tren

SpecialEd8256

Registered
Here is my proposed cycle starting at the end of the month. I have no experience with tren but just came across a bunch and am looking at ending my meet prep with it

Wk 1-7: Test Phenyl Prop 75mg E3D (175/wk)
Wk 1-7 NPP 200 250mg E3D (583/wk)
Wk 8-11 Test Base 25mg ED (175/wk)
Wk 8-11 Tren 30mg ED (210/wk) Ramp up if possible

This or, since I dont know how will react, just running tren the whole time and dropping the NPP. Note that Im also about 257 looking to drop from the 275s to the 242s and have run NPP a few times in the past. Any input/ advice is appreciated brothers, thanks.

Last edited:
What are your current lifts?
what's your past cycle experience?
What is the heaviest cycle you have ran?
Is health a priority for you? How much of a priority?
I ask because you are a powerlifter and don't use orals. You also plan on low dose tren and use rather low dosages in general. I'm guessing you're looking out for yourself more than most powerlifters do.

Have you ever tried higher test suspension?

Lifts at my first meet a couple months ago were 600/465/680

This will be my fourth cycle. Ive dabbled with Test Prop, NPP, Tbol, Dbol, Superdrol and Var all at what this sport considers moderate doses.
Sides Ive been through are serious hairloss on my first PCT and battled gyno twice. I have bounced back about 95% from both.

Heaviest cycle Ive run was my most recent, not very heavy:
420mg Test P
525 NPP
40mg Dbol kicker
30mg Superdrol meet prep

I ran one low test/ high npp cycle early last year and enjoyed it vs my last one. Estrogen sides and usually get me pretty good.