over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Peptide Stacking Help

rainbowinthedark

Registered
I've been reading a lot about peptides lately, but I have no experience with using them, so I'm looking for some insight from experienced users.

I'm going to be running a short 6week bulk cycle with prop and dbol. I wanted to use peps afterwards to cut down and drop some bf. I had planned to use cjc1295 and ipa 1-2x a day and hgh frag probably 2x day as well (pre workout and pre bed).

I was wondering if adding triptorelin would aid any, ie would it hurt to add it or increase overall potential outcome.

I also was curious to know a decent protocol for each pep to achieve maximum benefit, of course knowing to change dosing accordingly.

Any and all information, tips, and etc will be appreciated, so thanks in advance.

PS, this thread is mainly so I can map out how and what I want to do in the future, possibly within the next 2-3months

I've been reading a lot about peptides lately, but I have no experience with using them, so I'm looking for some insight from experienced users.

I'm going to be running a short 6week bulk cycle with prop and dbol. I wanted to use peps afterwards to cut down and drop some bf. I had planned to use cjc1295 and ipa 1-2x a day and hgh frag probably 2x day as well (pre workout and pre bed).

I was wondering if adding triptorelin would aid any, ie would it hurt to add it or increase overall potential outcome.

I also was curious to know a decent protocol for each pep to achieve maximum benefit, of course knowing to change dosing accordingly.

Any and all information, tips, and etc will be appreciated, so thanks in advance.

PS, this thread is mainly so I can map out how and what I want to do in the future, possibly within the next 2-3months