over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Site Injections

Have you seen an improvement in actual muscle tissue? Have your arms gotten stronger?

I don't want sacks of scar tissue that just look big.

I'm not a power lifter, I'm a body builder. At age 43, my days of curling 225Lbs are over. I lift with perfect form, slow negative, strong peak contraction. To answer your question, will site injections make you stronger? Neither synthol nor gear site injections have enhanced my strength. Think of it as a boob job for your arms, delts, pecs, calves, etc. This effect is purely cosmetic. I know it has been proven that real muscle tissue has been created by using synthol, but I have noticed no strength gains from synthol not gear site injections.

If we could get our gear made in sterile coconut oil then we would have an award winning product. But until then just use Syntherol.

High Mg AAS

Site injecting gear definitely, without a doubt, increases muscle size. It works just as well as synthol. Unfortunately, it creates more scar tissue than synthol. My arms were created mostly by injecting gear.

Ive seen plenty of people increase sites with AAS, including myself.

I think too many mgs in one shot can cause more scar tissue. Supertest 400 used to leave big lumps that took ages to dissapate. I can use 3ml shots of AAS for site enhancement but keep mg 200mg per ml at the most.

Test Base in MCT

If we could get our gear made in sterile coconut oil then we would have an award winning product. But until then just use Syntherol.

Im using Test Base in MCT, and it causes amazing swelling just like sythol, but the Test BAse dosnt hit you fast like it does in GSO.

Still not sure if its a good idea or not, if the AAS gets trapped in the MCT as it takes so long to dissapate??

Anybody on here used AAS in MCT for site enhancement?