over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

my first serious cycle/diet...opinions?

littlemansyndrome

Newbies
Ive dabbled with gear over the yrs and im currently prescribed test e at 300mg every other week. Ive varied the dose, point being im no novice to using steroids but im starting my first diet and gear combo. Id appreciate some opinions.

Im 36yrs old, 5'11" 205lbs at roughly 16-18% bodyfat im guessing. Ill test it next week to get an exact. Im shooting for 5200-5500 calories a day, ive never gone that high before. Plan on using the mon, wed, fri HITT approach based on Big A's thread but i have a bad back and knees so ill have to modify the leg workout. Light cardio three days a wk. Also running test cyp 250mg and 75mg tren on mon,wed, fri. Plan on running 10-12wks, probably taper off the last two wks. At least a gallon and a half of water a day.

What do you guys thinks and what should i look for or monitor to change up while dieting?
Any suggestions on how to help stomach that much damn food? Thx in advance!

That's alot for a script, I wish I had ur Dr! I would drop the test a bit and raise the tren a little. What is ur typical daily diet going to look like, that is a ton of food if ur eating clean. And I would drop a little weight, like 10 or11%. Jmo. Enjoy the journey.
Sage

Last edited:
I would try to get your body fat down before considering a bulk. I think you would be happier with the results

Whats the thought on the higher tren/lower test? Im getting my diet specifics this weekend from a friend that competes but im going clean with my proteins coming from a variety of sources tuna, beef, chicken, fish, beans and i want to taper carbs back throughout the day as i workout in the morning.