over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Site Enhancing Oils (synthol) - a how to guide

ripper7 said:
I have been studing synthol for the last 6 months and this site by far has the best info. Hears the problem I was going to use synthol on my arms for a little size and shape but I have a small tear on my upper out side head of my bi, there is a hole there and was wondering the scar tissue from the tear could cause trouble with the injection and shape of muscle.

A lot of people use it to rectify deformed muscles, however, obviously you cannot inject into scar tissue as the oil will not dissipate, so you have to make sure the scar tissue is gone first.

Thanks

It's been a few years since the tear, and the right bi has a good peak on it from the tear. I was thinking that if I do the inner upper head of the bi it might fill the hole a little, also is a 1/2 " 26 gage to short, my arms are about 18" ???. Thank's for your imput.

My left arm is somewhat like yours. You won't be able to change the shape of your arm, but can definately increase its size. I wouldn't use anything smaller than 1" pin - you want to push the muscle out not fill it up.

sounds pretty risky. i would hate to make my arms deformed and lumpy. i really need some tricep size, especially the outer head. but overall they could be way bigger. i wish i knew someone to administer the shots correctly. thats my only concern.

ripper7 said:
It's been a few years since the tear, and the right bi has a good peak on it from the tear. I was thinking that if I do the inner upper head of the bi it might fill the hole a little, also is a 1/2 " 26 gage to short, my arms are about 18" ???. Thank's for your imput.

I'd use 5/8" or 1"

db006 said:
sounds pretty risky. i would hate to make my arms deformed and lumpy. i really need some tricep size, especially the outer head. but overall they could be way bigger. i wish i knew someone to administer the shots correctly. thats my only concern.