over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Mixing Humatrope

brownizhuge

Newbies
Hi guys, I just bought a 72 IU cartridge of Humatrope along with some Norditropin. I'm using the Nordi for now and plan on using the Humatrope in a month. However, my question is, can I reconstitute the Humatrope with Bacteriostatic water instead of the water it came with? I tried finding my answer on the net, but nada.

Thanks!

Hi guys, I just bought a 72 IU cartridge of Humatrope along with some Norditropin. I'm using the Nordi for now and plan on using the Humatrope in a month. However, my question is, can I reconstitute the Humatrope with Bacteriostatic water instead of the water it came with? I tried finding my answer on the net, but nada.

Thanks!

Why would you not use the solution that came with it? Just curious. I just bought 5 72iu humatrope but this is my first time using them so I'm here to learn a little something also.

I've been using the 72iu Humatropes for a few years now! But for some reason the solution that comes with it gives a burning sensation while injecting so I just add the equivalent in bacteriostatic water and it's so much better!

If u want to go this route for the 72iu cartridges then just add 3.15cc (which is 3 full ccs and a
.15 more of bac water.) and ur good to go!

Why would you not use the solution that came with it? Just curious. I just bought 5 72iu humatrope but this is my first time using them so I'm here to learn a little something also.

Longevity of the growth. I understand by using the water it comes with, it will last only about a month or so. But, I'm combining the Humatrope with meditrope, so I'm using 5 IUs a day (2.5 meditrope, 2.5 pharma growth, right now it's Norditropin). If I stick to this protocol, the Pharma growth will last longer then a month. So, I was hoping by using bac. water, the growth will last longer. :)