over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

First Post - future muscle

futuremuscle

Newbies
Hey Guys,

Im new here to the forum and would like to introduce my self .

I've been bodybuilding for 10 years - Im no pro, I am no expert but
I would like to share my experiences and learn some more as the sport is always changing .. And above all I always 'try' to keep health in mind although I have done some fucked up shit in order to get that paper thin look some of which i regret for sure ..

I'll try to keep things short and clear ..

I was skinny and sick when I first started training , my body weight was 65kg and over the past ten years I have put on 30kg of muscle @ 175cm.. half of that muscle was with my natural ability .. I then wanted more so I started competing and saw some great results buy utilising all the tools around me ..

I want to write down all the things that I believe work to build muscle and to get into contest preparation.. and I also want to discuss a few new approaches that I am looking into such as SEO and EPO in order to break my plateau and would value the opinion of others..

first misconception is bulking or dirty bulking -- yes i did it and regret it ... A lot of guys and girls seem to think when you build as much muscle as possible you need to eat everything and everything .. This is the worst thing one can do BECAUSE a lot off people don't realise that AAS deposit into fat cells also which is like throwing your money down the drain and your not going to build much muscle .. SO YES I always made my best muscle gains while as lean as possible .. Body fat does not benefit anyone trying to build muscle.. We want deposits into the muscle - not the fat ..