over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Time to get fertile!

sambo11510

Registered
Ok, so I've read a bit and asked around but I have to ask. What have most of you taken to successfully help you make some babies??? I've been blasting and cruising for past 2 years...I get blood work a couple times a year and it comes back fine every time so let's skip past that.... Right now I'm just shooting a half cc test eod, but wife is off BC now and will be done with nursing school in the fall and we want to start down the road of baby making..... So back to the question, who has been successful while staying on gear? If you did stay on what did you take? Or what would be the better route to go. I'll come off if that's the better option because honestly getting pregnant would be more important because muscle size can always be gained back.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G935A using Professional Muscle mobile app

Totally different per individual. Some can blast whatever they want and concieve and other will struggle even coming off everything for a long period of time. At minimum look into hcg to help get restarted. Could also go to the doc and have your sperm tested to see if there is any active swimmers.

They made me get sperm tested and when I did I only had like one million live which is super super low . So I came off everything and doctor got me on hcg and count went up to 7 million which isn't to bad I was told . So go see a fertility clinic and get checked .

Agreed with this.

I know quite a bit of people that have conceived while on cycle, even some that ran cycle for 3 years straight. I am not trying to get my girlfriend pregnant, however, it has not happened and she does not use birth control. I feel it is different per individual as tripleOT has stated.

I believe Dante posted a good thread about this a while back. I will give it a try down the road when that time in my life comes :)