over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Tren and it's possible relation to Alzheimers

Turkishexpress

Kilo Klub Member
Registered
Lots of fillers up until the 13 minute mark where it gets interesting. I can definitely believe what he's saying considering I abused it in my mid 20s and felt its effects in terms of anger, anxiety and degradation of memory as many others have. This sort of sheds a bit of light to it's side effects.

[ame]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8knZKQRwPeM[/ame]

Great video. I've been doing research on beta amyloid protein for a few months now bc of my last contest prep. I've done tren several times and each time I experience aggression, mental focus loss, etc. Even worse when I come off, hormones go crazy and always super emotional. This past time with Tren and Caber I zapped prolactin down to like .03 and I had heart palpitations for 4 months, anxiety, panic attacks, memory was bad, depression, etc. Never been so bad in my life. After months of taking every supplement known to man I'm finally Feeling better. Ashwaghanda is a life saver.

Exactly. I got diagnosed with anxiety and panic disorder about a year after heavy use of tren. I can't say how much of it was attributed to it directly but I can tell you that I felt it build up over time. Aggression on tren is unreal as well. I can do a whole slew of other steroids with no issues...

Lots of fillers up until the 13 minute mark where it gets interesting. I can definitely believe what he's saying considering I abused it in my mid 20s and felt its effects in terms of anger, anxiety and degradation of memory as many others have. This sort of sheds a bit of light to it's side effects.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8knZKQRwPeM

Not just the tren, to much test also. High out of range androgen levels will destroy the neurons in the brain.

I've never used tren and probably never will, so this isn't particularly relevant to me