over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

5th Cycle

Nazathul

Newbies
Hi,
This is my proposed cycle taking place in the next 16-20 weeks. I am coming off a contest prep, so right now I am in incredible shape.
Current Stats:
Height 6'
Weight: 198lbs
Bodyfat: 3-4%
Cycle Numbers-4
Past Cycle Compounds: Test, Eq, tren Ace, GH, Var, Winny, Halo, Proviron

Proposed Cycle:
12 Weeks- June 1
14 weeks.........
700 mg Test
600 mg EQ
700 mg Primo
50 mg Proviron/daily
5-6 iu Humalog 2/3 a week
28 iu GH/ weekly
aromasin 12.5-25mg a day

How does this look ? The new compound for me would be Primo and adding Insulin to the protocol.
I had a few questions...
1) I have heard on cycle and GH your T-3 levels decline? Is it ever a good idea to use T-3 in bulk cycle. My initial thoughts are NOOOOOOO. But if your metabolism is slowed, some weight gain could be the sloppy variety?

2) I have never used Deca before I could perhaps subsitute the EQ for Deca... pros cons of Deca vs EQ?

3) On off days from gym, when using Slin, is it best to lower carbs ? A) your energy requirements are lower due to non training and B) keeping insulin sensitivity higher?

Hi,
This is my proposed cycle taking place in the next 16-20 weeks. I am coming off a contest prep, so right now I am in incredible shape.
Current Stats:
Height 6'
Weight: 198lbs
Bodyfat: 3-4%
Cycle Numbers-4
Past Cycle Compounds: Test, Eq, tren Ace, GH, Var, Winny, Halo, Proviron

Proposed Cycle:
12 Weeks- June 1
14 weeks.........
700 mg Test
600 mg EQ
700 mg Primo
50 mg Proviron/daily
5-6 iu Humalog 2/3 a week
28 iu GH/ weekly
aromasin 12.5-25mg a day

How does this look ? The new compound for me would be Primo and adding Insulin to the protocol.
I had a few questions...
1) I have heard on cycle and GH your T-3 levels decline? Is it ever a good idea to use T-3 in bulk cycle. My initial thoughts are NOOOOOOO. But if your metabolism is slowed, some weight gain could be the sloppy variety?