Registered
My current trt protocol is
Week 1-12
Test 250mg every 10 days
Adex .5mg e3d

Week 12-18
Hcg 5000iu week
Adex .5mg e3d

I use to blast while on test but I don't want to use any more compounds in the near future. The only issue is that my orgasims feel very week and sex drive is average. Is it worth having a blood test or any natty products to help sex drive

Definitely get a blood test before you do anything

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

What do you do for a living? Is stress high? How much Internet, and TV do you watch?

Sent from my SM-N920T using Tapatalk

What do you do for a living? Is stress high? How much Internet, and TV do you watch?

I'm a architect so constantly on the computer from 8-4. Watch maybe one episode a night on tv

Stress has been very high the last few weeks , just getting over a cold too, so i haven't trainer for 1.5 weeks

Stress has a huge factor on libido. Try killing the TV for a week and do something else. Maybe a salt bath, agility work, stretching, turn the phone off for a couple hours when you get home, take a walk by yourself, ect... also would suggest a blood test just to see where your e2 is.

Stress has a huge factor on libido. Try killing the TV for a week and do something else. Maybe a salt bath, agility work, stretching, turn the phone off for a couple hours when you get home, take a walk by yourself, ect... also would suggest a blood test just to see where your e2 is.

It's proven that technology creates limp dick. We are constantly connected to work. Stress burns test faster. Being sick, not training plays a part, but your obviously explaining a recurring experience.

Also guys reach that moment, and don't act on it. Grab your woman and go give it to her. The more you push sex away, the less you want it. It's a confidence thing. We're dudes, we are emotional head cases when it comes to sex.