over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Fat loss & dose amount

co1e_train

Registered
Hey guys,

Wanted to get some of the boards thoughts on a topic of fat loss phases when no show is set.

Using myself as an example I am dieting for the next 8 weeks to remove some extra flub I've accrued. Frankly just got too fat and bit sloppy so decided to take 10 weeks at least, maybe longer, and remove as much as I possibly can. I have 8 weeks to go and I and my wife are going to the beach in 8 weeks so for the sake of vanity I would like to pull off as much fat as I can between now and then.

I have been using TRT amount of 250mg/wk since October of 2016 and have used nothing else. I am considering going to 350mg test/wk and 200mg tren ace/wk to help speed things along.

My question is would adding more gear actually help me get leaner faster? I would like to look as good as I can for the vacation so I wonder if I ought to maybe use more or if that would be advantageous and wanted to get some thoughts from you all.

I am a firm believer that diet, training and cardio is what drives fat loss and in my mind, since I am not prepping for a show, it would make more since to save higher gear use for what it is truly for: muscle growth.

My plan is to start an aggressive growth phase in July as we are vacationing the 2nd and 4th week of June. This is the real reason for the cut as I want to get a decent amount of fat off me before pursing growth.

I have chosen to follow Dave Palumbos keto-like diet for this dieting phase. I train 6 days a week and currently do 30 mins of cardio 6 days a week.

I give all this context so you can see where I am coming from. I am getting leaner in the 2 weeks I've been dieting but I would be open to utilizing higher doses if that would accelerate my rate of fat loss and overall look.

Thanks!

I think you are crazy for doing dave's keto diet. was miserable for me. i get leanest with carbs.