over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Recommendations for CJC to Compliment M.A MK677

Redrum123

Registered
I just purchased some of Mike Arnolds MK677.

Do you guys have any recommendations regarding CJC1295 WDAC to compliment it?

I've had a lot of hit and miss experiences in the past so just curious who you've seen good results with!

Adding cjc dac to mk677 is absolutely amazing. You can even use as low as 2mg ew and get great results.

Have mates that have been on this combo and have gotten great results. I've seen first hand how good it works and it's definitely worth it. Something that I want to try in the near future

Awesome, awesome combo--the best 2-way combo for maximizing GH/IGF-1 production.

Adding cjc dac to mk677 is absolutely amazing. You can even use as low as 2mg ew and get great results.

x2

I would recommend approx 5mg cjc-dac per week.

x2

I would recommend approx 5mg cjc-dac per week.

Would you split the 5mg up over the week or take it in one big whopping dose?

Would you split the 5mg up over the week or take it in one big whopping dose?

Some guys prefer to inject 5mg daily over the week. I prefer to take 2.5mg twice weekly. I usually would just do that on Tues and Fri for example. There is no right way but I preferred that approach.

Here's a protocol I've used to get IGF tests up over 400.

PM: 30 minutes before last meal.
2.5mg CJC DAC E3D and MK677 25/mg per night.

Huperzine A @ 75 mcg, 3X/day (1st dose upon rising…2nd dose mid-day…last dose before bed).

ECGC’s @ 100-200 mg, 3X/day (1st dose upon rising…2nd dose mid-day…last dose before bed).

Ive experimented with CJC + Mk to get my IGF numbers up but to be honest, its an expensive experiment. I've had better luck running generic GH at moderate doses (there are sponsors here that are cheaper to run than that stack)