over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

can i achieve this in your opinion

fitnessmuscle

Registered
hey guys i was wondering, ive been working out now for 18 months, started at 150lbs at 6 foot, now im 168lbs, trying to put on all muscle ,diet is good, never took gear and only supplements are whey protein and bcaas, i know im nothing compared to you guys, some of you are pure monsters, so i figure let me ask the pros there opinion, how do i look in your opinion guys, i have a couple pics and one pic of a body type i want to achieve, my question can i do it, do i have the type of frame ,if i told you guys i want to look like ronnie coleman, um ya never gonna happen lol i know that, give me your opinion guys please, btw guys, i can care less about competing in anything, just want to look good

Attachments

• 19060094_140002569886503_5503006521917699465_n.jpg
    19060094_140002569886503_5503006521917699465_n.jpg
    61.8 KB · Views: 144
  • 19113935_140425706510856_7554537409220589058_n.jpg
    19113935_140425706510856_7554537409220589058_n.jpg
    53.4 KB · Views: 131
  • 18197673_122413354978758_1718526592_n.jpg
    18197673_122413354978758_1718526592_n.jpg
    22.2 KB · Views: 137
Last edited:
oh and i forgot b12 injections for appetite, so whey protein, bcaas and b12 injections are my supplements, but getting away from b12 cause for some odd reason causes me pain during injections, maybe just virgin muscles not used to it ,very weird isnt it, anyone else get that from b12, last time injected low in quad and it swole up for days, limped around for a week after that, i said ya i think im done with this b12, have not used it since

U probably can't achieve the exact same body composition & symmetry but you can probably gain that amount of muscle mass.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Def not against it bro but wanted to build some kind of base first but ya asking myself mmmm wonder how I would respond you know if I ran little test