over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

tren base

hanquin

Registered
hey fellas, anybody have any feedback on tren base?

i'm a total novice when it comes to tren, leary of the sides, i don't need any issues w/mental sides but curious since there's literally no ester how effective is it, and how are the sides compared to ace?

i have access to a tren base/TNE combo and wondering if it would even be worth it, but if the sides are just as bad/worse (from what i hear of tren) then i'll pass.

i'm a total novice when it comes to tren, leary of the sides, i don't need any issues w/mental sides but curious since there's literally no ester how effective is it, and how are the sides compared to ace?

i have access to a tren base/TNE combo and wondering if it would even be worth it, but if the sides are just as bad/worse (from what i hear of tren) then i'll pass.

Dude, just run 100mg of acetate eod for 12 weeks.

At like week 8 is where it starts getting good.

If you're in a surplus you will get strong a fuck too.

Watch your mood, I get irritable around females.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Dude, just run 100mg of acetate eod for 12 weeks.

At like week 8 is where it starts getting good.

If you're in a surplus you will get strong a fuck too.

You're recommending 12 weeks of ace at 100mg EOD? Yikes. No thanks.

You're recommending 12 weeks of ace at 100mg EOD? Yikes. No thanks.

lol, exactly :)

as i stated, i am absolutely NOT interested in dealing w/ 'getting irritable around females' (my wife) or having to deal w/ anger issues just so i can get strong and look good.

i am 47, VERY happily married, have a good career and have to manage a team of lazy millenials who have a habit of not doing their jobs correctly and try to sometimes get over on me.

i am long time weightlifter and am happy w/ my Gh and test. just curious if tren base was any less compromising as far as sides. if not, no biggie