over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

IGF reviews?anyone?

ba1216

Newbies
I have been noticing that MA Research IGF1 LR3 was mostly back ordered meaning it was sold on the spot, but not a single review or reference post was reported.
I am tempted to try it, so I am asking if anyone could give an idea about its quality/effects?
Thanks.

I have been noticing that MA Research IGF1 LR3 was mostly back ordered meaning it was sold on the spot, but not a single review or reference post was reported.
I am tempted to try it, so I am asking if anyone could give an idea about its quality/effects?
Thanks.

It's in stock now--just got it in yesterday. There are reviews on this forum. I'll look for some.

My wife and I have been using Mike's IGF-I LR3 for the last three weeks. The results have exceeded my expectations.

Feels like I've been dieting for the last six months straight. Body fat has gone down and muscles are pumped.

What more could you ask for?

Not to mention it landed in Canada in three days. I still have no idea how it got here so quick. Even when I pay for express shipping when I order anything online it takes at least two weeks to get here. His paperwork must be legit.

Anyway thank you Mike I'll be placing another order soon.

I've already spread the word to my Canadian brothers!

I'll be getting some soon...I'll check back in but so far his Hex and GW are beyond spot on

How are you dosing and using the hex if you don't mind me asking?

My wife and I have been using Mike's IGF-I LR3 for the last three weeks. The results have exceeded my expectations.

Feels like I've been dieting for the last six months straight. Body fat has gone down and muscles are pumped.

What more could you ask for?

Not to mention it landed in Canada in three days. I still have no idea how it got here so quick. Even when I pay for express shipping when I order anything online it takes at least two weeks to get here. His paperwork must be legit.