over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

My BP is 134/80

bereal23

Registered
That's about what it always is and I was never too worried about it. But I've seen a lot posts here lately saying what a big difference it makes on your health/longevity to really to try keep it under 120/80. I went to the PA today and she acted like i was retarded for being concerned. I said isn't that kind of high? She (arrogantly) said honey, 134 over 80 is completely normal, I do this for a living.

I take citruline, taurine, gw, and tadalafil and it stays at that number regardless of blasting or cruising. So my question is should i get BP meds myself? I was thinking telmisartan

Last edited:
She’s right! Your bp is fine. Taking a drug for it would concern me a lot more than those bp numbers. Every drug has negative sides!!!

I would try beet root powder before taking meds.Beet root powder dropped my bp around 10 points both systolic and diastolic.It took a couple of days of using to start seeing results but give it a good 2-3 weeks and you will be surprised.It is pretty cheap too

Last edited:
New blood pressure guidelines were released in November 2017 and 134 / 80 is not, nor has it ever been considered, normal.

Above 120 / 80 is now considered pre-hypertension.

New blood pressure guidelines were released in November 2017 and 134 / 80 is not, nor has it ever been considered, normal.

Above 120 / 80 is now considered pre-hypertension.

Which is f@cking retarded. Then again genetics are the factor that dictates if your body can handle higher bp. Everyone in my family has high bp yet they live to be very old. My grandma is 94 with life long bp around 160/90. Mine is always that high.

Which is f@cking retarded. Then again genetics are the factor that dictates if your body can handle higher bp. Everyone in my family has high bp yet they live to be very old. My grandma is 94 with life long bp around 160/90. Mine is always that high.