over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Bitcoin - Coinbase

chadd7

Registered
I'm new to bitcoin. I setup my account and I'm using coinbase as my wallet.

I thought I'd test it out by adding $25 to my "Cash" account. I added the $25 over the weekend and it still has not cleared to my coinbase account.

My question is when buying bitcoins, using your bank account, how long does it take to clear? If I'm making a purchase and someone sends me their address does it then take a week for me to purchase the bitcoins and send it to that person?? I guess I thought it was immediate.

And how safe is it when you have your bank account linked and other personal information stored on your account?

Debit/credit is quicker

I think you can increase your limits for debit somehow. It might be more verification for your account that does it? I'm not sure but mine is $5,000...

Bank transfers take at least a week and a half to clear.

I think you can increase your limits for debit somehow. It might be more verification for your account that does it? I'm not sure but mine is $5,000...

Bank transfers take at least a week and a half to clear.

This makes sense. But it says my limit for debit/credit is $100 per week. Maybe I just need to research how to increase that number.

This makes sense. But it says my limit for debit/credit is $100 per week. Maybe I just need to research how to increase that number.

To increase my limit it says buy $975 of digital currency with this payment method. Which would take me 10 weeks to do. lol I just thought I was doing something wrong. Seems like it would take forever to make a larger purchase. Not sure I see the benefit.

I'm new to bitcoin. I setup my account and I'm using coinbase as my wallet.

I thought I'd test it out by adding $25 to my "Cash" account. I added the $25 over the weekend and it still has not cleared to my coinbase account.