over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Skateboarding at 70mph downhill, some traffic

SWOLNUTZ

Registered
This video makes me nervous to even watch;

[ame="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ygl1JFb-b8A"]Longboarding: Fast and Sketchy - YouTube[/ame]

I'll be honest, I can't imagine many bodybuilders who skateboard but I have to say if you've never picked up a longboard, it's a hell of a lot easier than those short/narrow street boards with the small wheels.

The most unexpected thing I found when I started riding a long board is that my obliques really started to tighten up (when I was skating 3-4 times a week), more so than anything I've done in the gym.

Unlike street boards, long boards' big wheels are slightly elastic and so if you hit a crack in a sidewalk, a big rock, etc you won't go flying and bust your ass.

The hardest part of learning how to skate a longboard is being able to stop at high speeds. You literally have to be able to maintain your balance on one leg while dragging the sole of your shoe down the pavement. And yes, be prepared to buy shoes more often.

Longboarding is not that expensive to get into but if you decide to try it and it's your first time, just make sure and get a helmet and some elbow pads (and even some cheap work gloves). And obviously work your way up to any land speed record attempts

Crazy enough to do that on the road at such a high speed, but to do it with oncoming traffic is insane! Several times they were just a few feet away from getting plastered on the front of big trucks. Im sure it is one hell of a rush though! I love speed. Today I blasted my car up to 125 mph real fast on a bypass because there were no cars, what a rush! Ive got a track weekend next weekend that I am looking forward to. No speed limit on the track.