5millionbucks

Registered
I have an appointment with an endo next week. But here are my results:

Prolactin 58.2 ng/ml
Testosterone 404 ng/dL
Free testosterone 59.8 pg/mL
LH 1.4 mIU/mL
FSH 4 mIU/mL

Is there a chance I kind of have low test for my age im 25; because doctor says I'm in normal range and I checked out with everything besides my prolactin levels. Wondering if I can get prescribed TRT when I see my endo; cause 404 seems like decent but kind of on the lower side of testosterone for my age. BTW I've never used anabolics before; most anabolic shit I'm on now is Laxogenin and epicatechin which hasn't really done anything for me.

Test is within range, unfortunately. Prolactin is very high.

thats what it says on paper; but doing more research mine would be in the range of someone in their 60s-80s; even free test is low for my age, and I'm 25. Looking it up people in their 20s-30s have an avg total t of 550-650; im pretty sure I'm in the low end.

thats what it says on paper; but doing more research mine would be in the range of someone in their 60s-80s; even free test is low for my age, and I'm 25. Looking it up people in their 20s-30s have an avg total t of 550-650; im pretty sure I'm in the low end.

Its low for your age....but its still in range. Good luck getting your doc to prescribe it

What physiological symptoms do you have?

What are all the supplements/drugs/prescriptions,etc.. you are taking? Prolactin shouldn’t “naturally” be high.