over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Dirty Gear?

hugostiglitz87

Registered
So who is this social media guy that got his leg infected. "Dan the body builder" he seems like a complete idiot, he wont go into detail how his leg got infected. He just says dirty steroids. Which doesnt help with much info. And he raised over 18 k on go fund me.

Some people are saying this really more common. But ive been using UG and pharma grade stuff for 6 years and never had infection the worst was tren cough. So whats deal with this guy? Do we call bullshit? maybe he was messing around with other stuff?

Pretty sure it was a scam as alot of people have been saying, he stopped the go fund me at 18k. People were asking him to post reciepts and nmore pics of his leg but he never did. All of his friends say that they havent heard from him in 3 days. He also has a youtube vid posted only a week ago, where he seemed fine. Obviously im not sure how fast that infection could have spread. But to me it sounds like a scam

So who is this social media guy that got his leg infected. "Dan the body builder" he seems like a complete idiot, he wont go into detail how his leg got infected. He just says dirty steroids. Which doesnt help with much info. And he raised over 18 k on go fund me.

Some people are saying this really more common. But ive been using UG and pharma grade stuff for 6 years and never had infection the worst was tren cough. So whats deal with this guy? Do we call bullshit? maybe he was messing around with other stuff?