Votes: 6 15.0%
  • Just water retention

Votes: 15 37.5%

• Total voters

mpjuice

Verified Customer
Registered
Verified Customer
Just want to put that question out there cuz I thought this process would take way more time. I've been running gh I think now for 9 months I'd have to look back at my order to know exactly when but somewhere around there. Within that time I've gone from a shoe size of 11 1/2 to 12 (depending on the particular shoe) to a pretty solid 13 (I bought three shoes recently and they all had to be size 13, all different brands.) Also people comment how large my hands are, when shaking other people's hands their hands generally feel pretty small/smaller compared to mine.

Good thing I haven't seen it happen in my nose or ears or face yet. It's actually a welcomed side effect but if my feet keep growing I'm going to have to stop. I don't want to be stuck with clown shoes and have to only wear Jordans. Lol

How many iu are you using? You're also going to retain water in the extremities.

How many iu are you using? You're also going to retain water in the extremities.
Thank you for the reply!

Yes, I'm aware of the water retention but even giving it a week break feet only go down a little bit hands and wrist go down more. I agree a lot of it is water weight but I've definitely have significant bone/ cartilage growth in the feet.

I'm using on average 6 iu per day. I was under 4iu for the first two or three months, Currently I'm using about 25iu a week. I've gone as high as 12 iu in a day but not typical (more of an experiment).

For the majority of the time I have been running 6-8 iu per day.

Have you experienced anything like this?

By the way my waist hasn't grown. I just bought size 31 jean shorts, and the waist is significantly bigger than mine.