over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

HMG and corresponding blood FSH levels

yup it only takes one strong swimmer lol

Ive known guys who had been on for years no HCG nada.. they thought it was male birth control... both have kiddos now conceived on cycle.

However the vast majority of AAS users will have issues though.
That's what I'm wondering, if it's like 75% have trouble etc. I was even on a hefty cycle while we conceived. I kinda wanted to wait another year or so to have kids and half thought I wouldn't conceive. I'm glad I did!

I’ve been cycling on and off for around 10 years. Had my sperm count checked and it was at 2 million. I came off everything and ran hcg, hmg, clomid for 3-4 months and got my sperm count up to like 20 million or so. Hmg is def the key in my opinion for getting sperm count up. But even after 3-4 months off gear my fsh and lh were not detectable they were so low.

what is process everyone is doing to get their sperm count/motility checked?

also is there anyone running the HCG/HMG combo while on cycle and have concieved?

also is there anyone running the HCG/HMG combo while on cycle and have concieved?

1. Semen analysis.
2. Old fashion method of finding a hot chick and sleeping with her +/- 2 days around ovulation.

Yes, I have run HCG and HMG along with 200-300mg of test and 25mg per day of Proviron, and my sperm count went from zero to 31 million TMC, and my wife became pregnant. Our baby is now eleven months old, happy and healthy, smart, and big, in the 98th percentile for both height and weight. At 11 months old, she is wearing clothes for an 18-month-old. She started walking at ten months, and now she's running all over the house, getting into trouble and driving us crazy. But we love her and we wouldn't have it any other way.

Congrats! I am happy for you and the wife.

I think I may have to add the Proviron...

Do you think it matters if you kept test at 200-300mg vs 500-700mg?