over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Lantus with a ketogenic or PSMF diet

No I'm not getting fat, I am on tren at the moment and before that ment and have been running gh.

I'm actually not into "bulking". When I started lifting I was 135 at just under 6ft. I'm a true hard gainer, which in my opinion all that means is I just have to eat more than most.

Yeah, that's a lot of food and carbs, but it seems your body needs them. I'm sure tren helps stay leaner too. All in all, 25 units of lantus/day for that amount of carbs is not even a high dose at all, but I'm sure it's helping shuttling those nutrients more efficiently.

Yeah, that's a lot of food and carbs, but it seems your body needs them. I'm sure tren helps stay leaner too. All in all, 25 units of lantus/day for that amount of carbs is not even a high dose at all, but I'm sure it's helping shuttling those nutrients more efficiently.
25 is actually making a significant difference. Ive heard daily use of lantus can cause insulin resistance. Which doesn't make that much sense to me, but I'm just staying on the side of caution.

On keto I like to increase until 80iu/d and also use a little bit of DNP, 200mg/d generally.
Also use log pre-wo, ~5-8iu. Works great.

I think this is not something you should post without adding that you consume 80 gr of carbs ( so you do not do keto ) intra workout. Never know who's reading and the amount of research they do.

OT. I did this a couple of times. Went up to 55 IU of Lantus while cutting on Keto, couldn't handle more as. Hardly lost weight but cut fat down quite noticable. As a recomp it is awesome if you ask me. Too bad I get tired of eating only protein and fats after 8 weeks, am curious what is possible if one does this for a period of 6 months or so.

25 is actually making a significant difference. Ive heard daily use of lantus can cause insulin resistance. Which doesn't make that much sense to me, but I'm just staying on the side of caution.