over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

New here, Hormones - Estrogen, Prolactin, etc

STREETBANDIT

Registered
Newbies
Hi, I'm a complete newbie here and with steroids too.
I want to ask.

ESTROGEN (Estradiol / E2)
What is the correct estrogen level (range) that I follow:
- during the volume cycle
- after the volume cycle

I read here that reducing estrogen levels to a minimum is very bad (except for pre-competition preparation) as well as high estrogen levels. Both have bad side effects.

Then I read here that higher estrogen levels don't matter so much, because it depends on the estrogen / androgen ratio. What should be the ratio? Does it matter or not?

In the blood test, the range of serum estradiol is determined to be: S_Estradiol: 0.0 - 146.1 pmol / l.

Could I ask you to explain how you do it and what is your opinion on the right estrogen level? What is your recommendation that has worked for you. What level should I have?

PROLACTIN
What is the correct prolactin level (range) that I follow? I read the information that prolactin should be as low as possible.

In the blood test, the range of serum Prolactin is determined to be: S_Prolactin: 44.5 - 375.2 mU / l. So should I keep it around 45 -50 mU / l?

Thank you in advance for a quality summary answer that will help me (and probably other newcomers here).
Streetbandit

I would only suppress prolactin if I was having an issue (ED, gyno from prolactin, extreme lethargy that could be tied to prolactin). Otherwise, I wouldn't fuck with it.

Estrogen is very personal for range you feel best in. There's so many factors, for instance you may feel great at 40-50 estrogen with 1,000 level total test but since you're sensitive to gyno (just for instance) this may not work for you unless you had gyno surgery/glands removed.

Some guys feel better on lower estrogen 20-30s. Its just a very personal thing and based on so many subtle factors.