over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Real Gear?

HiddenDingleberry

Newbies
At what point do you just say F it and take the gear? Its my first time using a new source. Got test, deca, dbol. I checked the product codes and all came back with a "Valid Product". I also ordered Roidtest to try out for the first time. Should be arriving today.

My question is, if both those check out how confident can I be that it is legit? Never cared about this shit when I was younger, but now I do.

Thank you in advance

If both check out, your good in my opinion. I order it up and take it. If I feel the effects I don’t have a second thought about it. But I get blood work every two months. Usually a good indicator.

Thanks for your reply. Where do you get your blood work done? I was reading on this forum that some of these online tests that you order do not ship to some states. I live in Upstate NY. Do you know of any good ones?

Thanks for your reply. Where do you get your blood work done? I was reading on this forum that some of these online tests that you order do not ship to some states. I live in Upstate NY. Do you know of any good ones?
I use health labs. It works great. Order your test online pay for it. Pick a lab, go get your blood drawn. Wait 2-3 days results in your inbox..

Roid test is so iffy and unreliable. Either send it off to a lab or trust your source and run it and find out.
Ya Iv heard mixed things. Figured id just give it a try. If the product code says valid product on the Balkan website wouldnt that mean its good. Idk what is possible nowadays, but I would assume they dont make fake codes that would pop up valid on the Balkan actual pharma website....right lol?
Roid test is so iffy and unreliable. Either send it off to a lab or trust your source and run it and find out.