over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Primo question(female user)? Elvia etc

tjitsu

Registered
Hey guys and hopefully some gals,

I am currently on 17,5mg of Anavar a day and just added 20mg of Primo which will do 2x a week so total 40mg primo.

I have 4weeks of Anavar behind me and it’s starting to kick in now, I will drop the Var to 15mg tomorrow since adding the Primo.

MY QUESTION IS, how long should I wait to see how my body reacts to the primo before I could possible “safely” increase it to say 50mg a week?

The Var is Pharma as is the Primo(Bayer), I have run many cycles in my life(5years or so)... Var multiple times, Test prop(loved it but too watery) and even Tren A 21mg a week for 5 weeks....Not interested in any lectures nor manly sides haha but I live and do this for a living;)

enanthate ester for Primo? Have you ran primo before?

enanthate ester for Primo? Have you ran primo before?
if its enanthate you should wait 5-6 weeks before judging it
if it is acetate (if it is i have to say respect if you can endure the PIP xD) then it should kick in pretty fast

Run PE for 4 to 5 weeks before adjusting.
The move from 40 to 50 my is rather insignificant but wise in the long run

My wife has been running Primo on and off for 25 yrs and has gone to 200 mg week a few times in the past.

Her current cycle just started consists of:
40 mg primo E every 4 days
25 mg DHB every 4 days
25 mg NPP every 4 days

She will run this till Sept for wellness, fitness and anti aging.
I might add she is 54 and has been working out since 14.
Current stats.
5'6"
128 lb

my girlfriend is pro wellnes currently 16 weeks until the first competition of the season. The entire offseason, everything she uses is 90 mg primo a week and 2iu gh 5 times a week, 12 weeks before we increase primo to 100 mg 8 weeks before we add 20 mg anavar, and 2 weeks before we reduce primo to 50 mg and add 10 mg oral wine a day. burners only salbutamol 16mg max dose and yohimbia