over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Need help insulin and growth hormone

musclefr

Registered
Newbies
Hello everyone Before starting I would like to apologize if my English is not very good I am French and I tire of a tool to translate conversations I've been studying insulin and growth hormone protocols for a few months now My goal is to gain a lot of mass / volume To grow as you say With my research and the help of a few people on this forum that I thank It was my advice to do Slow insulin (lantus) in the morning between 40 to 50 units to start Then eat After training I was advised to start with 10 units of rapid insulin with 10 grams of dextrose for 1 unit of insulin. At the end of my training If I understood correctly you advise me to inject 10 units of growth hormone (use of growth hormone 3 times a week) And 10 minutes after 10 units of insulin My questions above: Slow insulin (lantus) it takes every day or only 2 to 3 times a week? Fast insulin what also takes every workout day? Or only on the days when I take growth hormone? In France for insulin have often heard it said that you have to do a month on and a month off? While I understand that here it is best to stay up to 3 months with insulin in order to solidify the gains As for the cycle I intend to do Testo e 1500mg per week Deca 800 mg week Anadrol between 100 to 150mg per week With insulin and growth hormone Thank you for the people who will help me in the research and the person who gives me their opinions good day to you

Bro anadrol dosage you mean per day right ?

For lantus you can go with small dosage every morning start even 20 ius then increase as you feel during the day and consistency of ur meals timing ,