YMSGIF210x65-Banner
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Competing or not, who here works with a coach and who here does their own diet?

I have always done my own, and when I competed I studied Matt Porter and took points and implemented them into my already existing knowledge base. I knew how to get peeled, I just didn't know certain things, like how to manipulate sodium and water, when to cut off water or NOT cut off water, what to eat the morning of the show, and years later I realize my body is so unique that only a few aspects of which I tried are advantageous for me moving forward, and I hold him in high regards he was a solid homey. I did a mach carb and sodium manipulation many weeks out to test how I would respond before I let it all out on show day. I will also add I have designed diets for probably 1,000 people including many pro athletes, but I do not consider myself on the same level of some of guys or close, I just am proven tried tested and my portfolio speaks for itself. Also, I do not do PRECONTEST diets enjoyably. And after meeting one of dantes really smart students and befriending him and working at a gym but also as a workout partner with him, I also learned alot more about the sport, specifically: (pharmacodynamics, pharmakinetics) . It all coincides, one must try and master all avenues and chambers of the human body, or they will become dormant and atrophied like a TOMB. which is also why I study TCM and Ayurveda and other native/folk/pagan medicine and USE IT on myself and clients.

Last edited:
I have never liked the idea of having someone to guide me in my actions in any area of life, I like to be self-taught even if it leads me to make mistakes. Bodybuilding is an individual effort (or so it should be according to my idea of sport), and it is what differentiated it from other sports where there were always coaches and the athletes only follow orders as if they were military.